School Information

St. Mary Catholic School

 

St. Mary School Faculty and Staff Contact Information

Nancy M. Zygarlicke  ext. 2 Principal principal@stmarycatholicschool.net

Kathleen Guyer  ext. 413 4K/Kindergarten kguyer@stmarycatholicschool.net

Mary Kahn  ext. 409 Grade 1 mkahn@stmarycatholicschool.net

Jennifer Ploeckelman  ext. 406 Grade 2 jploeckelman@stmarycatholicschool.net  

Click here for classroom information for Ms. Ploeckelman

Deanna Roth  ext. 405 Grade 3 droth@stmarycatholicschool.net

Click here for classroom information for Mrs. Roth

Johanna Stieber  ext. 407 Grade 4 jstieber@stmarycatholicschool.net

Amy Firnstahl  ext. 403 Grade 5 afirnstahl@stmarycatholicschool.net 

Click here for classroom information for Ms. Firnstahl

Joseph Nowak ext. 408 Grade 6 jnowak@stmarycatholicschool.net

Chuck Schmollinger ext. 404 Grade 7 mr.s@stmarycatholicschool.net

Scott Hudak  ext. 412 Grade 8  shudak@stmarycatholicschool.net

Benjamin Knoedler ext. 402 Music bknoedler@stmarycatholicschool.net

Barbara Mundt  ext. 1 Receptionist/Hot Lunch

St. Mary School Office Email: stmoff@gmail.com

Below are the links for FACTS Payment Plan Process and FACTS Grant & Aid Assessment. 

https://online.factsmgt.com/signin/3GDMC

https://www.factstuitionaid.com/facts/gaapp

Click here for the 2016-2017 calendar

Click here for the 2016-2017 dress code

Click here for the 2016-2017 student school supply list

 

Click here for Health and Wellness

  • School Info

    209 South Second Street
    P.O. Box 408
    Colby, WI 54421

    Phone: 715-223-3033