School Information

St. Mary Catholic School

St. Mary School Faculty and Staff

Contact Information

Tina Feiten  715-223-3033 ext. 2 Principal  tfeiten@stmarycatholicschool.net

Scott Hudak  715-223-3033 ext. 412 Teacher-In-Charge/Grade 8  shudak@stmarycatholicschool.net

Kathleen Guyer  715-223-3033 ext. 413 Kindergarten kguyer@stmarycatholicschool.net

Amy Firnstahl  715-223-3033 ext. 403 Grade 1 afirnstahl@stmarycatholicschool.net 

Click here for classroom information for Ms. Firnstahl

Jennifer Ploeckelman 715-223-3033 ext. 406 Grade 2 jploeckelman@stmarycatholicschool.net  

Click here for classroom information for Ms. Ploeckelman

Deanna Roth  715-223-3033 ext. 405 Grade 3 droth@stmarycatholicschool.net

Click here for classroom information for Mrs. Roth

Johanna Stieber  715-223-3033 ext. 407 Grade 4 jstieber@stmarycatholicschool.net

Mary Kahn 715-223-3033 ext. 409 Grade 5 mkahn@stmarycatholicschool.net

Joseph Nowak 715-223-3033 ext. 408 Grade 6 jnowak@stmarycatholicschool.net

Chuck Schmollinger 715-223-3033 ext. 404 Grade 7 mr.s@stmarycatholicschool.net

Benjamin Knoedler 715-223-3033 ext. 402 Music bknoedler@stmarycatholicschool.net

Chris Reynolds (afternoons) 715-223-3033 ext. 1 Receptionist

Barbara Mundt (mornings)715-223-3033 ext. 1Receptionist/Hot Lunch

St. Mary School Office Email: stmoff@gmail.com

Below are the links for FACTS Payment Plan Process and FACTS Grant & Aid Assessment. 

https://online.factsmgt.com/signin/3GDMC

https://www.factstuitionaid.com/facts/gaapp

Click here for the 2016-2017 calendar

Click here for the 2016-2017dress code

 Click here for the 2016-2017 student school supply list

 

Click here for Health and Wellness

  • School Info

    209 South Second Street
    P.O. Box 408
    Colby, WI 54421

    Phone: 715-223-3033

  • School Hours

    June 9th—Aug 12th
    Tuesday—Thursday 9:00-1:00

    CLOSED: July 20th-August 1st

    August 15th—August 31st
    Monday-Friday 8:00-4:00