Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

1st Saturday C...

1st Saturday Confession

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
2
3
4
5
6

Choir Rehersal

Choir Rehersal

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
7

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Conception Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
8

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Conception Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Regular Saturday Vigil Mass

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
9

Confirmation M...

Confirmation Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Special Confirmation Mass. This will be the only Mass today.
10
11
12
13

Choir Rehersal

Choir Rehersal

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
14
15

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
23
24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass -Children's Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
26
27
28
29

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
30
31

Mary the Holy...

Mary the Holy Mother of God

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • 1st Saturday Confession

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Choir Rehersal

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Immaculate Conception Mass

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Immaculate Conception Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Regular Saturday Vigil Mass

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Confirmation Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Special Confirmation Mass. This will be the only Mass today.

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Choir Rehersal

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Christmas Eve Mass -Children's Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Mary the Holy Mother of God

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM