Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mary the Holy...

Mary the Holy Mother of God

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
2
3
4
5

1st Saturday C...

1st Saturday Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
27
28
29
30
31
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Mary the Holy Mother of God

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • 1st Saturday Confession

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM