Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

First Friday 2...

First Friday 24 Hour Vigil

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • All day event
4
5
6

Christian Moth...

Christian Mothers Society Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Fall Festival...

Fall Festival Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8
9
10

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11
12
13

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

Assumption of...

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Mass 7:00 pm
15

Assumption of...

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Mass 8:30 am and 7:00 PM
16
17

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
25
26
27
28
29

School Open Ho...

School Open House

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
30
31

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • First Friday 24 Hour Vigil

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 All day

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Christian Mothers Society Meeting

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Fall Festival Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass 7:00 pm

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 All day

    Mass 8:30 am and 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • School Open House

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM