Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

All Saint's Da...

All Saint's Day Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: School Mass

Study Series &...

Study Series "The Mass"

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
2

24 Hour Vigil

24 Hour Vigil

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Begins after Mass at 8:30 am until 8:00 am Saturday

All Soul's Day

All Soul's Day

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • All day event
3

1st Saturday C...

1st Saturday Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
4
5

Christian Moth...

Christian Mothers Society Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6
7

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Grades 9-11

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Choir Rehersal

Choir Rehersal

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
9

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
11

Holiday Fair

Holiday Fair

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
12

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

School Governi...

School Governing Board Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2nd Grade Pare...

2nd Grade Parent's Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

CHSA Meeting

CHSA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Grades 9-11

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Choir Rehersal

Choir Rehersal

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
17

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
18
19
20
21

School Closed

School Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • All day event
22

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • All day event

School Closed

School Closed

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • All day event
23

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • All day event

School Closed

School Closed

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • All day event

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
24

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
25
26
27
28

Fatih Formatio...

Fatih Formation Grades 1-8

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Grades 9-11

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Choir Rehersal

Choir Rehersal

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
30

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • All Saint's Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    School Mass

  • Study Series "The Mass"

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • 24 Hour Vigil

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 All day

    Begins after Mass at 8:30 am until 8:00 am Saturday

  • All Soul's Day

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 All day

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • 1st Saturday Confession

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • Christian Mothers Society Meeting

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Faith Formation Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Faith Formation Grades 9-11

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • Choir Rehersal

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Nov 9, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Sunday Nov 11, 2018

  • Holiday Fair

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • School Governing Board Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • 2nd Grade Parent's Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • CHSA Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Faith Formation Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Faith Formation Grades 9-11

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Choir Rehersal

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Nov 16, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • School Closed

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 All day

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 All day

  • School Closed

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 All day

Friday Nov 23, 2018

  • Office Closed

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 All day

  • School Closed

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 All day

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 24, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Fatih Formation Grades 1-8

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Faith Formation Grades 9-11

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • Choir Rehersal

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Nov 30, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM